Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cocopatch dans son atelier
Cocopatch dans son atelier
Newsletter
Copyright
Merci de ne pas utiliser le contenu ou les photos de ce blog sans ma permission.
Please don't use content and photographs of this blog without my permission.
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 114 521
3 décembre 2008

Welcome!

hier je me suis inscrite à Quilting bloggers.
Aujourd'hui , j'ai été visitée par des quilteuses du monde entier!

So, welcome to all-over-the-world quilters!!!!!!

my blog is begining but follow me in this adventure!
read me soon!

-my english is bad but I promise you to get it better - :) I have friends who are english teachers! -
I love geography, so give me a message!

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Your english is fantastic!<br /> <br /> Love your red and white Cocopatch below!
Z
C'est la magie d'internet !
Publicité
Cocopatch dans son atelier
Publicité